2015-2016 Nancy Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Nancy schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season. This includes all Nancy home games and all Nancy away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Nancy scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Nancy Winning Streak

Nancy have currently won 2 consecutive games.

Nancy Recent Games

Nancy (5) - Tours (2)
Friday, May 13th

Nancy (1) - Evian Thonon Gaillard (0)
Friday, May 6th

Nancy (0) - Valenciennes (1)
Monday, May 2nd

Nancy (1) - Sochaux (0)
Monday, April 25th

Full Nancy Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Mon Aug 3, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Fri Aug 7, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Aug 15, 2015 12:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Aug 22, 2015 12:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Mon Sep 28, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Oct 2, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Oct 16, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 1
Mon Nov 2, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Mon Nov 9, 2015 7:30 PM 3 - 1
Fri Nov 20, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 1:00 PM 3 - 1
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 2
Mon Dec 14, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Thu Dec 17, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Jan 8, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 4
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 1
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 2
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Mar 11, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 12:00 PM 0 - 0
Mon Apr 11, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:00 PM 3 - 1
Mon Apr 25, 2016 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Mon May 2, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri May 6, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri May 13, 2016 6:00 PM 5 - 2

2015 Nancy Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Nancy games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Nancy Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Nancy games played during the 2016 calendar year.