2015-2016 AC Ajaccio Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full AC Ajaccio schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season. This includes all AC Ajaccio home games and all AC Ajaccio away games. For games that already completed, you will find the AC Ajaccio scores provided next to each game in the table below.

AC Ajaccio Tying Streak

AC Ajaccio have currently tied 6 consecutive games.

AC Ajaccio Recent Games

AC Ajaccio () - Valenciennes ()
Friday, September 16th

AC Ajaccio () - Red Star ()
Friday, September 9th

AC Ajaccio () - Clermont Foot ()
Friday, August 26th

AC Ajaccio () - Bourg en Bresse Peronnas ()
Friday, August 19th

AC Ajaccio Upcoming Games


AC Ajaccio vs Auxerre
Tuesday, September 20th at 6:00 PM EST


AC Ajaccio at Sochaux
Friday, September 23rd at 6:00 PM EST

Full AC Ajaccio Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Jul 31, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Aug 7, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Oct 2, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 3
Fri Oct 16, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 3
Fri Nov 6, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 3
Fri Jan 8, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Mon Jan 25, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 1
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Mar 4, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Mar 11, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Apr 1, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 3
Fri Apr 8, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri Apr 22, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri May 6, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri May 13, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri Jul 29, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 6:00 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 14, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 4, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 9, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 13, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 27, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 7, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 7, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 19, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 AC Ajaccio Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many AC Ajaccio games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 AC Ajaccio Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many AC Ajaccio games played during the 2016 calendar year.