2015-2016 Lens Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Lens schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season. This includes all Lens home games and all Lens away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Lens scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Lens Tying Streak

Lens have currently tied 6 consecutive games.

Lens Recent Games

Lens () - Clermont Foot ()
Friday, September 16th

Lens () - Bourg en Bresse Peronnas ()
Friday, September 9th

Lens () - Troyes ()
Friday, August 26th

Lens () - Nimes ()
Friday, August 12th

Lens Upcoming Games


Lens at Valenciennes
Friday, September 23rd at 6:00 PM EST


Lens vs Red Star
Friday, September 30th at 6:00 PM EST

Full Lens Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 1, 2015 12:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 8, 2015 12:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Mon Aug 31, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 4
Mon Sep 14, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 2
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Sep 21, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Oct 2, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:30 PM 2 - 2
Mon Nov 2, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Nov 6, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Nov 30, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Jan 9, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 1:30 PM 0 - 2
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Mon Feb 29, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Mar 4, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Mar 11, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Apr 1, 2016 6:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Apr 8, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Apr 22, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 4
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri May 6, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri May 13, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Jul 29, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 14, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 4, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 18, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 29, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 13, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 20, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 7, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 7, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 19, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 Lens Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Lens games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Lens Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Lens games played during the 2016 calendar year.