2015-2016 Sochaux Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Sochaux schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season. This includes all Sochaux home games and all Sochaux away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Sochaux scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Sochaux Tying Streak

Sochaux have currently tied 6 consecutive games.

Sochaux Recent Games

Sochaux () - Reims ()
Friday, September 16th

Sochaux () - Auxerre ()
Friday, September 9th

Sochaux () - Brest ()
Friday, August 26th

Sochaux () - Clermont Foot ()
Friday, August 12th

Sochaux Upcoming Games


Sochaux at Laval
Tuesday, September 20th at 6:00 PM EST


Sochaux vs AC Ajaccio
Friday, September 23rd at 6:00 PM EST

Full Sochaux Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Jul 31, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Aug 7, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 3
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Oct 2, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Oct 16, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Nov 6, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 0
Mon Jan 11, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Mar 5, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Mar 11, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Apr 1, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Apr 8, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Mon Apr 25, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri May 6, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri May 13, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Jul 29, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 6:00 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 14, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 4, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 18, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 29, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 13, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 20, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 7, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Apr 7, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 19, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 Sochaux Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Sochaux games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Sochaux Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Sochaux games played during the 2016 calendar year.