2015-2016 Nimes Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Nimes schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season. This includes all Nimes home games and all Nimes away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Nimes scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Nimes Tying Streak

Nimes have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Nimes Recent Games

Nimes () - Tours ()
Friday, September 16th

Nimes () - Niort ()
Friday, September 9th

Nimes () - Lens ()
Friday, August 12th

Nimes () - Le Havre ()
Friday, August 5th

Nimes Upcoming Games


Nimes vs Troyes
Tuesday, September 20th at 6:00 PM EST


Nimes at GFC Ajaccio
Friday, September 23rd at 6:00 PM EST

Full Nimes Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Jul 31, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Aug 7, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Aug 22, 2015 12:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Oct 2, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Oct 16, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Oct 24, 2015 12:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Nov 6, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Mon Nov 30, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Jan 8, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:00 PM 6 - 2
Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:00 PM 4 - 3
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Mon Feb 22, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Mar 4, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 3
Fri Apr 1, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Apr 8, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Apr 22, 2016 6:00 PM 4 - 2
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 3
Fri May 6, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri May 13, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Jul 29, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 6:00 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 14, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 4, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 29, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 9, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 13, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 20, 2017 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 7, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 7, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 19, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 Nimes Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Nimes games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Nimes Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Nimes games played during the 2016 calendar year.