2015-2016 Tours Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Tours schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season. This includes all Tours home games and all Tours away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Tours scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Tours Tying Streak

Tours have currently tied 5 consecutive games.

Tours Recent Games

Tours () - Nimes ()
Friday, September 16th

Tours () - Reims ()
Friday, August 26th

Tours () - Niort ()
Friday, August 19th

Tours () - Lens ()
Friday, August 5th

Tours Upcoming Games

Tours vs Bourg en Bresse Peronnas
Tuesday, September 20th at 6:00 PM EST


Tours at Troyes
Friday, September 23rd at 6:00 PM EST

Full Tours Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Mon Aug 3, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Fri Aug 7, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 1
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Mon Oct 5, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 0
Fri Oct 16, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Nov 6, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 3
Fri Nov 20, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Jan 8, 2016 7:00 PM 3 - 1
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Mar 5, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Mar 11, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri Apr 1, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Apr 8, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Apr 22, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri May 6, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri May 13, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 5
Fri Jul 29, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 6:00 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 4, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 18, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 29, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 9, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 13, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 27, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 7, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 19, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 Tours Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Tours games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Tours Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Tours games played during the 2016 calendar year.