2015-2016 Brest Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Brest schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season. This includes all Brest home games and all Brest away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Brest scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Brest Tying Streak

Brest have currently tied 7 consecutive games.

Brest Recent Games

Brest () - Auxerre ()
Friday, September 16th

Brest () - Clermont Foot ()
Friday, September 9th

Brest () - Sochaux ()
Friday, August 26th

Brest () - Valenciennes ()
Friday, August 19th

Brest Upcoming Games


Brest at Le Havre
Tuesday, September 20th at 6:00 PM EST


Brest vs Reims
Friday, September 23rd at 6:00 PM EST

Full Brest Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Jul 31, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Aug 7, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Aug 15, 2015 12:00 PM 0 - 3
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Sep 14, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 1
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 3
Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 12:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Oct 16, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 3
Fri Nov 6, 2015 7:00 PM 3 - 0
Mon Nov 23, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 0
Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Jan 8, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Jan 16, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Jan 25, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Mar 4, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Mar 11, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Apr 1, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Apr 8, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Apr 22, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri May 6, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri May 13, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Jul 29, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 6:00 PM -
Tue Sep 20, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 21, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 4, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 18, 2016 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 29, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 9, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 20, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 27, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 7, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 7, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 19, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 Brest Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Brest games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Brest Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Brest games played during the 2016 calendar year.