2015-2016 Evian Thonon Gaillard Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Evian Thonon Gaillard schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season. This includes all Evian Thonon Gaillard home games and all Evian Thonon Gaillard away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Evian Thonon Gaillard scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Evian Thonon Gaillard Winning Streak

Evian Thonon Gaillard have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Evian Thonon Gaillard Recent Games

Evian Thonon Gaillard (4) - Nimes (1)
Friday, May 13th

Evian Thonon Gaillard (0) - Nancy (1)
Friday, May 6th

Evian Thonon Gaillard (2) - Brest (0)
Friday, April 29th

Evian Thonon Gaillard (1) - Le Havre (1)
Friday, April 22nd

Full Evian Thonon Gaillard Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Jul 31, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Aug 7, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 12:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 12:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Oct 2, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 12:00 PM 3 - 1
Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Nov 6, 2015 7:00 PM 4 - 0
Fri Nov 20, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 2
Thu Dec 17, 2015 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Jan 8, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Jan 23, 2016 1:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM 1 - 3
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Feb 29, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Fri Mar 4, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Mar 11, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Apr 1, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Apr 8, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Apr 22, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri May 6, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri May 13, 2016 6:00 PM 4 - 1

2015 Evian Thonon Gaillard Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Evian Thonon Gaillard games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Evian Thonon Gaillard Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Evian Thonon Gaillard games played during the 2016 calendar year.