2015-2016 Red Star Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Red Star schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season. This includes all Red Star home games and all Red Star away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Red Star scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Red Star Tying Streak

Red Star have currently tied 7 consecutive games.

Red Star Recent Games

Red Star () - Laval ()
Friday, September 16th

Red Star () - AC Ajaccio ()
Friday, September 9th

Red Star () - Le Havre ()
Friday, August 26th

Red Star () - Reims ()
Friday, August 19th

Red Star Upcoming Games

Red Star vs Niort
Friday, September 23rd at 6:00 PM EST


Red Star at Lens
Friday, September 30th at 6:00 PM EST

Full Red Star Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Jul 31, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Aug 8, 2015 12:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 5
Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Oct 2, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Oct 16, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 7, 2015 1:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM 3 - 1
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 9, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 1:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 1:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 1:00 PM 0 - 2
Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 2
Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 0
Mon Apr 4, 2016 6:30 PM 2 - 4
Fri Apr 8, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 1
Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri Apr 22, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri May 6, 2016 6:00 PM 3 - 2
Fri May 13, 2016 6:00 PM 4 - 2
Fri Jul 29, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 5, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 9, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 16, 2016 6:00 PM -
Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 30, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 14, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 4, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 18, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 9, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 13, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 20, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 27, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 7, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 7, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 21, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Fri May 19, 2017 6:00 PM

2015 Red Star Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Red Star games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Red Star Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Red Star games played during the 2016 calendar year.