2015-2016 Paris FC Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Paris FC schedule for the entire 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season. This includes all Paris FC home games and all Paris FC away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Paris FC scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Paris FC Losing Streak

Paris FC have currently lost 2 consecutive games.

Paris FC Recent Games

Paris FC (1) - Laval (3)
Friday, May 13th

Paris FC (1) - Valenciennes (4)
Friday, May 6th

Paris FC (1) - Lens (0)
Friday, April 29th

Paris FC (2) - Creteil (2)
Friday, April 22nd

Full Paris FC Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Jul 31, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 7, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Aug 21, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 12:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Sep 28, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 1
Fri Oct 2, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 2
Fri Oct 16, 2015 6:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Oct 23, 2015 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 7, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 3
Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Dec 11, 2015 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Jan 8, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 3
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Mon Feb 1, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 0
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 3
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Mar 4, 2016 7:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Mar 11, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Fri Mar 18, 2016 7:00 PM 1 - 2
Mon Apr 4, 2016 6:30 PM 4 - 2
Fri Apr 8, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 0
Mon Apr 18, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 3
Fri Apr 22, 2016 6:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Apr 29, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri May 6, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri May 13, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 3

2015 Paris FC Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Paris FC games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Paris FC Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 French Ligue 2 season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Paris FC games played during the 2016 calendar year.