2015-2016 Scunthorpe United Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Scunthorpe United schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League One season. This includes all Scunthorpe United home games and all Scunthorpe United away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Scunthorpe United scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Scunthorpe United Stadium

Scunthorpe United currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Glanford Park. Glanford Park is located in Scunthorpe, DN15 8TD.

Glanford Park
Doncaster Rd
Scunthorpe, DN15 8TD

Scunthorpe United Tying Streak

Scunthorpe United have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Scunthorpe United Recent Games

Scunthorpe United () - Shrewsbury Town ()
Saturday, September 17th
Greenhous Meadow

Scunthorpe United () - Southend United ()
Saturday, September 10th
Glanford Park

Scunthorpe United () - Charlton Athletic ()
Saturday, September 3rd
Glanford Park

Scunthorpe United () - Port Vale ()
Saturday, August 27th
Vale Park

Scunthorpe United Upcoming Games


Scunthorpe United vs Sheffield United
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Glanford Park

Scunthorpe United at Walsall
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
Bescot Stadium

Full Scunthorpe United Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Wed Aug 19, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 3
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Sep 5, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Nov 14, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 4
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 5
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:05 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Feb 16, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:05 PM 0 - 0
Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:00 PM 6 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 11:30 AM 2 - 0
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Scunthorpe United Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Scunthorpe United games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Scunthorpe United Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Scunthorpe United games played during the 2016 calendar year.