2015-2016 Blackpool Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Blackpool schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League Two season. This includes all Blackpool home games and all Blackpool away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Blackpool scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Blackpool Stadium

Blackpool currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Bloomfield Road. Bloomfield Road is located in Blackpool, .

Bloomfield Road
Seasiders Way
Blackpool, FY1 6JJ

Blackpool Tying Streak

Blackpool have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Blackpool Recent Games

Blackpool () - Carlisle United ()
Saturday, September 17th
Bloomfield Road

Blackpool () - Colchester United ()
Saturday, September 10th
Colchester Community Stadium

Blackpool () - Yeovil Town ()
Saturday, September 3rd
Huish Park

Blackpool () - Plymouth Argyle ()
Saturday, August 27th
Bloomfield Road

Blackpool Upcoming Games


Blackpool at Crewe Alexandra
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Alexandra Stadium


Blackpool vs Portsmouth
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
Bloomfield Road

Full Blackpool Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 7:00 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 2:00 PM

2015 Blackpool Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Blackpool games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Blackpool Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Blackpool games played during the 2016 calendar year.