2015-2016 Crewe Alexandra Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Crewe Alexandra schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League Two season. This includes all Crewe Alexandra home games and all Crewe Alexandra away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Crewe Alexandra scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Crewe Alexandra Stadium

Crewe Alexandra currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Alexandra Stadium.

Crewe Alexandra Tying Streak

Crewe Alexandra have currently tied 6 consecutive games.

Crewe Alexandra Recent Games

Crewe Alexandra () - Exeter City ()
Saturday, September 10th
Alexandra Stadium

Crewe Alexandra () - Doncaster Rovers ()
Saturday, September 3rd
Alexandra Stadium

Crewe Alexandra () - Newport County ()
Saturday, August 20th

Crewe Alexandra () - Hartlepool United ()
Tuesday, August 16th
Alexandra Stadium

Crewe Alexandra Upcoming Games


Crewe Alexandra vs Blackpool
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Alexandra Stadium

Crewe Alexandra at Wycombe Wanderers
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
Adams Park

Full Crewe Alexandra Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 2:00 PM

2015 Crewe Alexandra Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Crewe Alexandra games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Crewe Alexandra Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Crewe Alexandra games played during the 2016 calendar year.