2015-2016 Bury Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Bury schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League One season. This includes all Bury home games and all Bury away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Bury scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Bury Stadium

Bury currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Gigg Lane. Gigg Lane is located in Bury, Greater Manchester.

Gigg Lane

Bury, Greater Manchester

Bury Tying Streak

Bury have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Bury Recent Games

Bury () - Swindon Town ()
Saturday, September 17th
County Ground

Bury () - Shrewsbury Town ()
Saturday, September 10th
Gigg Lane

Bury () - Port Vale ()
Saturday, September 3rd
Gigg Lane

Bury () - Walsall ()
Saturday, August 27th
Bescot Stadium

Bury Upcoming Games

Bury vs Chesterfield
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Gigg Lane


Bury at Milton Keynes Dons
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST

Full Bury Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:05 PM 2 - 2
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 3 - 4
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 3
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 5, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:05 PM 3 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 3 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 4 - 3
Sat Nov 14, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:05 PM 1 - 0
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 4
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:05 PM 2 - 3
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Jan 26, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 0
Sun Feb 7, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:05 PM 0 - 6
Tue Feb 16, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 5 - 2
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:05 PM 1 - 1
Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 3
Sun May 8, 2016 11:30 AM 3 - 2
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 20, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Thu Apr 13, 2017 6:45 PM
Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Bury Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bury games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Bury Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bury games played during the 2016 calendar year.