2015-2016 Fleetwood Town Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Fleetwood Town schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League One season. This includes all Fleetwood Town home games and all Fleetwood Town away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Fleetwood Town scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Fleetwood Town Stadium

Fleetwood Town currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Highbury Stadium. Highbury Stadium is located in Fleetwood, Lancashire.

Highbury Stadium
Park Avenue
Fleetwood, Lancashire

Fleetwood Town Tying Streak

Fleetwood Town have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Fleetwood Town Recent Games

Fleetwood Town () - Rochdale ()
Saturday, September 17th
Spotland Stadium

Fleetwood Town () - Charlton Athletic ()
Saturday, September 10th
Highbury Stadium

Fleetwood Town () - Coventry City ()
Saturday, September 3rd
Highbury Stadium

Fleetwood Town () - Southend United ()
Saturday, August 27th
Roots Hall

Fleetwood Town Upcoming Games


Fleetwood Town vs Milton Keynes Dons
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Highbury Stadium

Fleetwood Town at Bradford City
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
Valley Parade Stadium

Full Fleetwood Town Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 4 - 3
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Sep 5, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 5
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 0
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 3
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:05 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 14, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 5 - 1
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Jan 19, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Feb 7, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 26, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:05 PM 1 - 1
Tue Apr 5, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Mon May 2, 2016 11:15 AM 1 - 3
Sun May 8, 2016 11:30 AM 2 - 0
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Wed Aug 17, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Fleetwood Town Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Fleetwood Town games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Fleetwood Town Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Fleetwood Town games played during the 2016 calendar year.