2015-2016 Southend United Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Southend United schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League One season. This includes all Southend United home games and all Southend United away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Southend United scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Southend United Stadium

Southend United currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Roots Hall. Roots Hall is located in Southend-on-Sea, Essex.

Roots Hall
Victoria Avenue
Southend-on-Sea, Essex

Southend United Tying Streak

Southend United have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Southend United Recent Games

Southend United () - Millwall ()
Saturday, September 17th
Roots Hall

Southend United () - Scunthorpe United ()
Saturday, September 10th
Glanford Park

Southend United () - Bolton Wanderers ()
Saturday, September 3rd
Macron Stadium

Southend United () - Fleetwood Town ()
Saturday, August 27th
Roots Hall

Southend United Upcoming Games

Southend United at Northampton Town
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Sixfields Stadium

Southend United vs Oxford United
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
Roots Hall

Full Southend United Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Wed Aug 19, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Mon Aug 31, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 2
Sat Sep 5, 2015 11:05 AM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 3
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 14, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 5 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:45 PM 4 - 1
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Mon Dec 28, 2015 1:00 PM 0 - 4
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Jan 9, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Tue Feb 2, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Feb 16, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 2
Mon Feb 22, 2016 7:45 PM 3 - 1
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 3
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 4
Wed Mar 30, 2016 6:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 11:30 AM 2 - 3
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Southend United Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Southend United games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Southend United Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Southend United games played during the 2016 calendar year.