2015-2016 Millwall Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Millwall schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League One season. This includes all Millwall home games and all Millwall away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Millwall scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Millwall Stadium

Millwall currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at The Den. The Den is located in London SE16 3LN, .

The Den
Zampa Road
London SE16 3LN,

Millwall Tying Streak

Millwall have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Millwall Recent Games

Millwall () - Southend United ()
Saturday, September 17th
Roots Hall

Millwall () - Coventry City ()
Saturday, September 10th
The Den

Millwall () - Bradford City ()
Saturday, September 3rd
The Den

Millwall () - Chesterfield ()
Saturday, August 27th
Proact Stadium

Millwall Upcoming Games


Millwall vs Rochdale
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
The Den


Millwall at Port Vale
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
Vale Park

Full Millwall Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 4
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 3
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Tue Sep 15, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 5
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:15 AM 2 - 1
Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:05 PM 4 - 1
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Dec 1, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Mon Dec 28, 2015 1:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 9, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Feb 16, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:50 PM 0 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 26, 2016 3:05 PM 0 - 1
Mon Mar 28, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:05 PM 1 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 11:30 AM 2 - 1
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Millwall Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Millwall games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Millwall Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Millwall games played during the 2016 calendar year.