2015-2016 Swindon Town Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Swindon Town schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League One season. This includes all Swindon Town home games and all Swindon Town away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Swindon Town scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Swindon Town Stadium

Swindon Town currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at County Ground. County Ground is located in Swindon, .

County Ground
County Road
Swindon, SN1 2ED

Swindon Town Tying Streak

Swindon Town have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Swindon Town Recent Games

Swindon Town () - Bury ()
Saturday, September 17th
County Ground

Swindon Town () - Oxford United ()
Saturday, September 10th
Kassam Stadium

Swindon Town () - Peterborough United ()
Saturday, September 3rd
London Road Stadium

Swindon Town () - Bristol Rovers ()
Saturday, August 27th
County Ground

Swindon Town Upcoming Games

Swindon Town at Oldham Athletic
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Boundary Park

Swindon Town vs Northampton Town
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
County Ground

Full Swindon Town Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:05 PM 2 - 2
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 2
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Sep 5, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 14, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 5
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 9, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 2
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 3
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Feb 2, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:05 PM 0 - 0
Fri Mar 25, 2016 5:30 PM 1 - 4
Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 6
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:05 PM 1 - 1
Tue Apr 5, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun May 8, 2016 11:30 AM 3 - 0
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 12:30 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 30, 2016 7:45 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 5, 2017 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:30 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Swindon Town Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Swindon Town games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Swindon Town Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Swindon Town games played during the 2016 calendar year.