2015-2016 Walsall Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Walsall schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League One season. This includes all Walsall home games and all Walsall away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Walsall scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Walsall Stadium

Walsall currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Bescot Stadium. Bescot Stadium is located in Bescott, Walsall.

Bescot Stadium

Bescott, Walsall

Walsall Tying Streak

Walsall have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Walsall Recent Games

Walsall () - Bolton Wanderers ()
Saturday, September 17th
Bescot Stadium

Walsall () - Northampton Town ()
Saturday, September 10th
Sixfields Stadium

Walsall () - Bristol Rovers ()
Saturday, September 3rd

Walsall () - Bury ()
Saturday, August 27th
Bescot Stadium

Walsall Upcoming Games


Walsall at Peterborough United
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
London Road Stadium

Walsall vs Scunthorpe United
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
Bescot Stadium

Full Walsall Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Sep 5, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 4
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Dec 1, 2015 7:45 PM 3 - 1
Sun Dec 20, 2015 12:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:50 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:05 PM 3 - 2
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Feb 2, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 1
Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Apr 12, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 4
Tue Apr 26, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Mon May 2, 2016 11:15 AM 3 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 11:30 AM 5 - 0
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Walsall Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Walsall games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Walsall Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Walsall games played during the 2016 calendar year.