2015-2016 Oldham Athletic Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Oldham Athletic schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League One season. This includes all Oldham Athletic home games and all Oldham Athletic away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Oldham Athletic scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Oldham Athletic Stadium

Oldham Athletic currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Boundary Park. Boundary Park is located in Oldham, .

Boundary Park
Boundary Park
Oldham, OL1 2PA

Oldham Athletic Tying Streak

Oldham Athletic have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Oldham Athletic Recent Games

Oldham Athletic () - Coventry City ()
Saturday, September 17th
Ricoh Arena

Oldham Athletic () - Chesterfield ()
Saturday, September 10th
Boundary Park

Oldham Athletic () - Shrewsbury Town ()
Saturday, September 3rd
Boundary Park

Oldham Athletic () - Bradford City ()
Saturday, August 27th
Valley Parade Stadium

Oldham Athletic Upcoming Games

Oldham Athletic vs Swindon Town
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Boundary Park


Oldham Athletic at Charlton Athletic
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
The Valley

Full Oldham Athletic Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 5, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 5
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 3
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 14, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 5
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 9, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Jan 26, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Feb 16, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Mar 26, 2016 12:30 PM 0 - 0
Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Apr 5, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Apr 12, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 3
Sun May 8, 2016 11:30 AM 0 - 2
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:00 AM

2015 Oldham Athletic Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Oldham Athletic games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Oldham Athletic Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League One season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Oldham Athletic games played during the 2016 calendar year.