2015-2016 AFC Wimbledon Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full AFC Wimbledon schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League Two season. This includes all AFC Wimbledon home games and all AFC Wimbledon away games. For games that already completed, you will find the AFC Wimbledon scores provided next to each game in the table below.

AFC Wimbledon Winning Streak

AFC Wimbledon have currently won 1 consecutive game.

AFC Wimbledon Recent Games

AFC Wimbledon (1) - Newport County (0)
Saturday, May 7th

AFC Wimbledon (0) - Stevenage (0)
Saturday, April 30th

AFC Wimbledon (0) - Portsmouth (1)
Tuesday, April 26th

AFC Wimbledon (1) - Leyton Orient (0)
Saturday, April 23rd

Full AFC Wimbledon Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 5, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 1:00 PM 2 - 5
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 4 - 3
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Nov 15, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 3
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:05 PM 2 - 1
Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:05 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Apr 26, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0

2015 AFC Wimbledon Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many AFC Wimbledon games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 AFC Wimbledon Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many AFC Wimbledon games played during the 2016 calendar year.