2015-2016 Plymouth Argyle Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Plymouth Argyle schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League Two season. This includes all Plymouth Argyle home games and all Plymouth Argyle away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Plymouth Argyle scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Plymouth Argyle Tying Streak

Plymouth Argyle have currently tied 7 consecutive games.

Plymouth Argyle Recent Games

Plymouth Argyle () - Exeter City ()
Saturday, September 17th

Plymouth Argyle () - Cambridge United ()
Saturday, September 10th

Plymouth Argyle () - Blackpool ()
Saturday, August 27th
Bloomfield Road

Plymouth Argyle () - Mansfield Town ()
Saturday, August 20th

Plymouth Argyle Upcoming Games

Plymouth Argyle vs Hartlepool United
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST

Plymouth Argyle at Leyton Orient
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
Matchroom Stadium

Full Plymouth Argyle Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 4 - 1
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 5, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:05 PM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Oct 11, 2015 1:30 PM 2 - 0
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Nov 14, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:05 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:50 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:30 PM 2 - 0
Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:05 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat May 7, 2016 2:00 PM 5 - 0
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM

2015 Plymouth Argyle Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Plymouth Argyle games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Plymouth Argyle Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Plymouth Argyle games played during the 2016 calendar year.