2015-2016 Accrington Stanley Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Accrington Stanley schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League Two season. This includes all Accrington Stanley home games and all Accrington Stanley away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Accrington Stanley scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Accrington Stanley Tying Streak

Accrington Stanley have currently tied 9 consecutive games.

Accrington Stanley Recent Games

Accrington Stanley () - Portsmouth ()
Saturday, September 17th

Accrington Stanley () - Notts County ()
Saturday, September 10th
Meadow Lane

Accrington Stanley () - Carlisle United ()
Saturday, September 3rd

Accrington Stanley () - Morecambe ()
Saturday, August 27th

Accrington Stanley Upcoming Games

Accrington Stanley at Colchester United
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Colchester Community Stadium

Accrington Stanley vs Mansfield Town
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST

Full Accrington Stanley Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 5, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 2
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 3 - 4
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Nov 14, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 5 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Jan 19, 2016 7:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 1
Tue Feb 16, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:45 PM 3 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 3
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Wed Mar 16, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 2:00 PM

2015 Accrington Stanley Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Accrington Stanley games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Accrington Stanley Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Accrington Stanley games played during the 2016 calendar year.