2015-2016 Bristol Rovers Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Bristol Rovers schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League Two season. This includes all Bristol Rovers home games and all Bristol Rovers away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Bristol Rovers scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Bristol Rovers Winning Streak

Bristol Rovers have currently won 3 consecutive games.

Bristol Rovers Recent Games

Bristol Rovers (2) - Dagenham & Redbridge (1)
Saturday, May 7th

Bristol Rovers (4) - York City (1)
Saturday, April 30th

Bristol Rovers (3) - Exeter City (1)
Saturday, April 23rd

Bristol Rovers (0) - Stevenage (0)
Tuesday, April 19th

Full Bristol Rovers Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Sep 6, 2015 11:15 AM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 3 - 0
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 3
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 14, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Dec 1, 2015 7:45 PM 3 - 0
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Jan 9, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 4 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 12:35 PM 4 - 1
Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1

2015 Bristol Rovers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bristol Rovers games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Bristol Rovers Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Bristol Rovers games played during the 2016 calendar year.