2015-2016 Cambridge United Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Cambridge United schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League Two season. This includes all Cambridge United home games and all Cambridge United away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Cambridge United scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Cambridge United Tying Streak

Cambridge United have currently tied 10 consecutive games.

Cambridge United Recent Games

Cambridge United () - Morecambe ()
Saturday, September 17th

Cambridge United () - Plymouth Argyle ()
Saturday, September 10th

Cambridge United () - Mansfield Town ()
Saturday, September 3rd

Cambridge United () - Luton Town ()
Saturday, August 27th

Cambridge United Upcoming Games

Cambridge United at Newport County
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST

Cambridge United vs Yeovil Town
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST

Full Cambridge United Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 4
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 5, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Wed Oct 21, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 2
Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 14, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 4 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:05 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 26, 2015 1:00 PM 3 - 0
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Jan 9, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 7 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat May 7, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 2:00 PM

2015 Cambridge United Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Cambridge United games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Cambridge United Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Cambridge United games played during the 2016 calendar year.