2015-2016 Yeovil Town Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Yeovil Town schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League Two season. This includes all Yeovil Town home games and all Yeovil Town away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Yeovil Town scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Yeovil Town Stadium

Yeovil Town currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Huish Park. Huish Park is located in Lufton, Yeovil.

Huish Park
Lufton Way
Lufton, Yeovil

Yeovil Town Tying Streak

Yeovil Town have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Yeovil Town Recent Games

Yeovil Town () - Leyton Orient ()
Saturday, September 17th
Matchroom Stadium

Yeovil Town () - Hartlepool United ()
Saturday, September 10th
Huish Park

Yeovil Town () - Blackpool ()
Saturday, September 3rd
Huish Park

Yeovil Town () - Doncaster Rovers ()
Saturday, August 27th
Keepmoat Stadium

Yeovil Town Upcoming Games

Yeovil Town at Cambridge United
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST

Yeovil Town at Plymouth Argyle
Saturday, October 1st at 2:00 PM EST

Full Yeovil Town Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Sep 5, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Nov 14, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Tue Feb 2, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:50 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:05 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:05 PM 1 - 0
Tue Apr 5, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 3
Sat May 7, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 8:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 15, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 2:00 PM

2015 Yeovil Town Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Yeovil Town games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Yeovil Town Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Yeovil Town games played during the 2016 calendar year.