2015-2016 Mansfield Town Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Mansfield Town schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League Two season. This includes all Mansfield Town home games and all Mansfield Town away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Mansfield Town scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Mansfield Town Tying Streak

Mansfield Town have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Mansfield Town Recent Games

Mansfield Town () - Hartlepool United ()
Saturday, September 17th
Victoria Park

Mansfield Town () - Barnet ()
Saturday, September 10th

Mansfield Town () - Cambridge United ()
Saturday, September 3rd

Mansfield Town () - Leyton Orient ()
Saturday, August 27th
Matchroom Stadium

Mansfield Town Upcoming Games

Mansfield Town at Accrington Stanley
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST

Mansfield Town at Crewe Alexandra
Saturday, October 1st at 2:00 PM EST
Alexandra Stadium

Full Mansfield Town Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:50 PM 2 - 0
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 5, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 4 - 3
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Nov 14, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:05 PM 1 - 1
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:05 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Jan 9, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Tue Jan 26, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Feb 9, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 2
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:05 PM 1 - 1
Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:05 PM 0 - 1
Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:00 PM 5 - 0
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 3 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 2:00 PM

2015 Mansfield Town Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Mansfield Town games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Mansfield Town Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Mansfield Town games played during the 2016 calendar year.