2015-2016 Notts County Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Notts County schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League Two season. This includes all Notts County home games and all Notts County away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Notts County scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Notts County Stadium

Notts County currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Meadow Lane. Meadow Lane is located in Nottingham, NG2 3HJ.

Meadow Lane
Meadow Lane
Nottingham, NG2 3HJ

Notts County Tying Streak

Notts County have currently tied 6 consecutive games.

Notts County Recent Games

Notts County () - Accrington Stanley ()
Saturday, September 10th
Meadow Lane

Notts County () - Crawley Town ()
Saturday, August 27th

Notts County () - Hartlepool United ()
Saturday, August 20th
Victoria Park

Notts County () - Plymouth Argyle ()
Tuesday, August 16th
Meadow Lane

Notts County Upcoming Games

Notts County vs Leyton Orient
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Meadow Lane

Notts County at Exeter City
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST

Full Notts County Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Aug 14, 2015 6:50 PM 0 - 2
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 3
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:45 PM 4 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Oct 11, 2015 1:30 PM 0 - 2
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 4 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 4 - 3
Tue Dec 15, 2015 7:45 PM 2 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:05 PM 0 - 3
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 4
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Feb 16, 2016 7:45 PM 3 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 3
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 4
Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:05 PM 0 - 4
Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Apr 12, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:00 PM 0 - 5
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 5
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat May 6, 2017 2:00 PM

2015 Notts County Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Notts County games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Notts County Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Notts County games played during the 2016 calendar year.