2015-2016 York City Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full York City schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League Two season. This includes all York City home games and all York City away games. For games that already completed, you will find the York City scores provided next to each game in the table below.

York City Tying Streak

York City have currently tied 1 consecutive game.

York City Recent Games

York City (1) - Morecambe (1)
Saturday, May 7th

York City (1) - Bristol Rovers (4)
Saturday, April 30th

York City (0) - Accrington Stanley (3)
Saturday, April 23rd

York City (3) - Portsmouth (1)
Tuesday, April 19th

Full York City Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Sep 5, 2015 12:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:50 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Oct 31, 2015 12:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 14, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 0 - 6
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 5
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:05 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:05 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Feb 16, 2016 7:45 PM 2 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 4
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:05 PM 1 - 2
Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 4
Sat May 7, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 1

2015 York City Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many York City games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 York City Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many York City games played during the 2016 calendar year.