2015-2016 Portsmouth Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Portsmouth schedule for the entire 2015-2016 English League Two season. This includes all Portsmouth home games and all Portsmouth away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Portsmouth scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Portsmouth Stadium

Portsmouth currently play all of their home games, unless otherwise noted, at Fratton Park. Fratton Park is located in Portsmouth, PO4 8RA.

Fratton Park
Frogmore Road
Portsmouth, PO4 8RA

Portsmouth Tying Streak

Portsmouth have currently tied 8 consecutive games.

Portsmouth Recent Games

Portsmouth () - Accrington Stanley ()
Saturday, September 17th

Portsmouth () - Wycombe Wanderers ()
Saturday, September 10th
Fratton Park

Portsmouth () - Crawley Town ()
Saturday, September 3rd
Fratton Park

Portsmouth () - Exeter City ()
Saturday, August 27th

Portsmouth Upcoming Games

Portsmouth vs Barnet
Saturday, September 24th at 2:00 PM EST
Fratton Park


Portsmouth at Blackpool
Tuesday, September 27th at 6:45 PM EST
Bloomfield Road

Full Portsmouth Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 8, 2015 2:05 PM 3 - 0
Sat Aug 15, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:45 PM 0 - 0
Sat Aug 22, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 3
Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Sep 5, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 12, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:45 PM 1 - 2
Sat Oct 3, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:50 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Nov 15, 2015 2:30 PM 0 - 0
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:45 PM 6 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Dec 19, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 26, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Jan 2, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Tue Feb 2, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:45 PM 0 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:45 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:45 PM 3 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:05 PM 1 - 1
Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:05 PM 4 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:00 PM 4 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Tue Apr 19, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Tue Apr 26, 2016 6:45 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 2:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Aug 6, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM -
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 3, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 2:00 PM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 2:00 PM
Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:45 PM
Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 8, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 2016 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 26, 2016 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 31, 2016 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 28, 2017 7:45 PM
Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:00 PM
Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:00 PM

2015 Portsmouth Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Portsmouth games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Portsmouth Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 English League Two season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Portsmouth games played during the 2016 calendar year.