2016 Tianjin Teda Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Tianjin Teda schedule for the entire 2016 Chinese Super League season. This includes all Tianjin Teda home games and all Tianjin Teda away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Tianjin Teda scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Tianjin Teda Tying Streak

Tianjin Teda have currently tied 4 consecutive games.

Tianjin Teda Recent Games

Tianjin Teda () - Jiangsu Suning FC ()
Saturday, September 17th

Tianjin Teda () - Henan Jianye ()
Saturday, September 10th

Tianjin Teda () - Shandong Luneng ()
Saturday, August 20th

Tianjin Teda () - Shijiazhuang Ever Bright ()
Saturday, August 13th

Tianjin Teda Upcoming Games

Tianjin Teda vs Shanghai Greenland Shenhua
Sunday, September 25th at 11:35 AM EST

Tianjin Teda at Yanbian
Saturday, October 15th at 7:00 AM EST

Full Tianjin Teda Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 1
Wed Mar 16, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 0
Sun Apr 3, 2016 7:30 AM 4 - 4
Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:30 AM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:30 AM 2 - 2
Sun Apr 24, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 4
Sun May 1, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 11:35 AM 3 - 2
Sat May 14, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 0
Sat May 21, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 0
Fri May 27, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Jun 11, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 0
Sat Jun 18, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 1
Sat Jun 25, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 1
Fri Jul 1, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 3
Sun Jul 10, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 0
Fri Jul 15, 2016 11:35 AM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 11:35 AM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 2
Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 11:35 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 7:00 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:35 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 7:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 9:00 AM