2016 Beijing Guoan Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Beijing Guoan schedule for the entire 2016 Chinese Super League season. This includes all Beijing Guoan home games and all Beijing Guoan away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Beijing Guoan scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Beijing Guoan Tying Streak

Beijing Guoan have currently tied 10 consecutive games.

Beijing Guoan Recent Games

Beijing Guoan () - Shijiazhuang Ever Bright ()
Sunday, September 18th

Beijing Guoan () - Shanghai SIPG FC ()
Saturday, September 10th

Beijing Guoan () - Jiangsu Suning FC ()
Sunday, August 21st

Beijing Guoan () - Chongqing Lifan ()
Friday, August 12th

Beijing Guoan Upcoming Games

Beijing Guoan vs Shandong Luneng
Sunday, September 25th at 11:35 AM EST

Beijing Guoan at Changchun Yatai
Sunday, October 16th at 7:30 AM EST

Full Beijing Guoan Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Wed Mar 16, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:00 AM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 3
Sun Apr 17, 2016 11:35 AM 3 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 2
Sun May 15, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 1
Wed May 18, 2016 10:35 AM 0 - 2
Sun May 22, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 1
Sun May 29, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 0
Sun Jun 12, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 0
Sun Jun 19, 2016 7:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun Jun 26, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Jul 2, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 1
Sun Jul 10, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 0
Sat Jul 16, 2016 11:35 AM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 11:35 AM -
Fri Jul 29, 2016 11:35 AM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 11:35 AM -
Fri Aug 12, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 11:35 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 7:30 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 8:00 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 7:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 9:00 AM