2016 Liaoning Hongyun Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Liaoning Hongyun schedule for the entire 2016 Chinese Super League season. This includes all Liaoning Hongyun home games and all Liaoning Hongyun away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Liaoning Hongyun scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Liaoning Hongyun Tying Streak

Liaoning Hongyun have currently tied 9 consecutive games.

Liaoning Hongyun Recent Games

Liaoning Hongyun () - Guangzhou Evergrande ()
Sunday, September 18th

Liaoning Hongyun () - Hangzhou Greentown ()
Saturday, September 10th

Liaoning Hongyun () - Shanghai Greenland Shenhua ()
Saturday, August 20th

Liaoning Hongyun () - Hebei CFFC ()
Sunday, August 14th

Liaoning Hongyun Upcoming Games

Liaoning Hongyun vs Yanbian
Saturday, September 24th at 8:00 AM EST

Liaoning Hongyun at Chongqing Lifan
Sunday, October 16th at 11:35 AM EST

Full Liaoning Hongyun Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:30 AM 1 - 0
Fri Mar 11, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 2, 2016 7:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 10, 2016 7:30 AM 0 - 4
Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:30 AM 2 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:30 AM 0 - 2
Sat May 7, 2016 7:30 AM -
Sun May 15, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 0
Sat May 21, 2016 7:30 AM 0 - 3
Sat May 28, 2016 7:30 AM 1 - 4
Sun Jun 12, 2016 11:35 AM 3 - 2
Sun Jun 19, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 0
Sun Jun 26, 2016 7:30 AM 3 - 1
Sat Jul 2, 2016 11:35 AM 3 - 4
Fri Jul 8, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 1
Sat Jul 16, 2016 11:35 AM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 11:35 AM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Aug 14, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 8:00 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:00 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:35 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 7:30 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 7:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 9:00 AM