2016 Jiangsu Suning FC Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Jiangsu Suning FC schedule for the entire 2016 Chinese Super League season. This includes all Jiangsu Suning FC home games and all Jiangsu Suning FC away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Jiangsu Suning FC scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Jiangsu Suning FC Tying Streak

Jiangsu Suning FC have currently tied 9 consecutive games.

Jiangsu Suning FC Recent Games

Jiangsu Suning FC () - Tianjin Teda ()
Saturday, September 17th

Jiangsu Suning FC () - Shijiazhuang Ever Bright ()
Sunday, September 11th

Jiangsu Suning FC () - Beijing Guoan ()
Sunday, August 21st

Jiangsu Suning FC () - Changchun Yatai ()
Sunday, August 14th

Jiangsu Suning FC Upcoming Games

Jiangsu Suning FC at Hangzhou Greentown
Sunday, September 25th at 11:35 AM EST

Jiangsu Suning FC vs Shanghai SIPG FC
Saturday, October 15th at 11:35 AM EST

Full Jiangsu Suning FC Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Mar 5, 2016 12:05 PM 3 - 0
Fri Mar 11, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 7:30 AM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 29, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 1
Sat May 14, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 0
Sat May 21, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 1
Sun May 29, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 1
Sun Jun 12, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 1
Sat Jun 18, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 1
Sat Jun 25, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 2
Sat Jul 2, 2016 11:35 AM 4 - 3
Sat Jul 9, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 2
Sat Jul 16, 2016 7:30 AM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 7:30 AM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 11:35 AM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 1
Sun Aug 14, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 11:35 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:35 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:35 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 7:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 9:00 AM