2016 Guangzhou Evergrande Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Guangzhou Evergrande schedule for the entire 2016 Chinese Super League season. This includes all Guangzhou Evergrande home games and all Guangzhou Evergrande away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Guangzhou Evergrande scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Guangzhou Evergrande Tying Streak

Guangzhou Evergrande have currently tied 4 consecutive games.

Guangzhou Evergrande Recent Games

Guangzhou Evergrande () - Liaoning Hongyun ()
Sunday, September 18th

Guangzhou Evergrande () - Hebei CFFC ()
Saturday, September 10th

Guangzhou Evergrande () - Hangzhou Greentown ()
Friday, August 19th

Guangzhou Evergrande () - Shanghai Greenland Shenhua ()
Saturday, August 13th

Guangzhou Evergrande Upcoming Games

Guangzhou Evergrande at Shanghai SIPG FC
Saturday, September 24th at 11:35 AM EST

Guangzhou Evergrande at Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
Saturday, October 15th at 11:35 AM EST

Full Guangzhou Evergrande Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Mar 6, 2016 7:30 AM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:35 AM 3 - 0
Fri Apr 1, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 11:35 AM 3 - 0
Fri Apr 15, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 11:35 AM 4 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 1
Fri May 13, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 0
Sat May 21, 2016 7:30 AM 3 - 0
Sun May 29, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 1
Sat Jun 11, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 0
Sat Jun 18, 2016 7:30 AM 1 - 1
Sat Jun 25, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 0
Sun Jul 3, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 0
Sun Jul 10, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Jul 17, 2016 11:35 AM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Jul 24, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Jul 30, 2016 11:35 AM -
Wed Aug 3, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 0
Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:35 AM -
Fri Aug 19, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:35 AM
Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:35 AM
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:35 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 7:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 9:00 AM