2016 Guangzhou R&F F.C. Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Guangzhou R&F F.C. schedule for the entire 2016 Chinese Super League season. This includes all Guangzhou R&F F.C. home games and all Guangzhou R&F F.C. away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Guangzhou R&F F.C. scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Guangzhou R&F F.C. Tying Streak

Guangzhou R&F F.C. have currently tied 10 consecutive games.

Guangzhou R&F F.C. Recent Games

Guangzhou R&F F.C. () - Changchun Yatai ()
Sunday, September 18th

Guangzhou R&F F.C. () - Shanghai Greenland Shenhua ()
Sunday, September 11th

Guangzhou R&F F.C. () - Chongqing Lifan ()
Sunday, August 21st

Guangzhou R&F F.C. () - Shandong Luneng ()
Sunday, August 14th

Guangzhou R&F F.C. Upcoming Games

Guangzhou R&F F.C. vs Henan Jianye
Sunday, September 25th at 7:30 AM EST

Guangzhou R&F F.C. vs Hangzhou Greentown
Sunday, October 16th at 7:30 AM EST

Full Guangzhou R&F F.C. Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Fri Mar 4, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 0
Fri Apr 1, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 2
Fri Apr 8, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 0
Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:30 AM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 7:30 AM 1 - 1
Fri Apr 29, 2016 11:35 AM 3 - 2
Sat May 7, 2016 11:35 AM 2 - 0
Sat May 14, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun May 22, 2016 7:30 AM 0 - 1
Sat May 28, 2016 11:35 AM 0 - 1
Sun Jun 12, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 0
Sun Jun 19, 2016 7:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun Jun 26, 2016 7:30 AM 1 - 3
Sat Jul 2, 2016 7:30 AM 4 - 2
Sat Jul 9, 2016 11:35 AM -
Fri Jul 15, 2016 11:35 AM -
Wed Jul 20, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sat Jul 23, 2016 7:30 AM -
Sun Jul 31, 2016 7:30 AM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 11:35 AM 1 - 1
Sun Aug 14, 2016 7:30 AM -
Sun Aug 21, 2016 11:35 AM -
Sun Sep 11, 2016 7:30 AM -
Sun Sep 18, 2016 8:00 AM -
Sun Sep 25, 2016 7:30 AM
Sun Oct 16, 2016 7:30 AM
Sat Oct 22, 2016 8:00 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 7:00 AM
Sat Nov 5, 2016 9:00 AM