2016 Atlas Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Atlas schedule for the entire 2016 Mexican Liga MXX season. This includes all Atlas home games and all Atlas away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Atlas scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Atlas Tying Streak

Atlas have currently tied 1 consecutive game.

Atlas Recent Games

Atlas (0) - Tijuana (0)
Sunday, May 8th

Atlas (3) - Jaguares Chiapas (0)
Sunday, May 1st

Atlas (1) - Leon (1)
Sunday, April 24th

Atlas (0) - CD Guadalajara (1)
Sunday, April 17th

Full Atlas Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Jan 9, 2016 1:30 AM 3 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:30 AM 0 - 3
Sun Jan 24, 2016 1:00 AM 0 - 1
Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:35 AM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 1:00 AM 1 - 4
Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 21, 2016 2:30 AM 1 - 0
Sun Feb 28, 2016 3:00 AM 1 - 2
Sun Mar 6, 2016 2:35 AM 1 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:30 AM 2 - 3
Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:30 AM 0 - 2
Sun Apr 3, 2016 1:00 AM 2 - 2
Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:30 AM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun May 1, 2016 2:00 AM 3 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 1:30 AM 0 - 0