2016 CF America Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full CF America schedule for the entire 2016 Mexican Liga MXX season. This includes all CF America home games and all CF America away games. For games that already completed, you will find the CF America scores provided next to each game in the table below.

CF America Tying Streak

CF America have currently tied 2 consecutive games.

CF America Recent Games

CF America (1) - Pumas (1)
Sunday, May 8th

CF America (3) - Monterrey (3)
Saturday, April 30th

CF America (0) - Toluca (1)
Saturday, April 23rd

CF America (0) - Queretaro FC (1)
Saturday, April 16th

Full CF America Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Jan 9, 2016 11:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:30 AM 3 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun Jan 31, 2016 3:00 AM 3 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 1:35 AM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 11:00 PM 3 - 3
Sun Feb 28, 2016 1:00 AM 1 - 4
Sat Mar 5, 2016 11:00 PM 4 - 1
Mon Mar 14, 2016 1:35 AM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:00 AM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 10:00 PM 6 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:30 AM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 23, 2016 10:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 30, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 3
Sun May 8, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 1