2016 Santos Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Santos schedule for the entire 2016 Mexican Liga MXX season. This includes all Santos home games and all Santos away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Santos scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Santos Losing Streak

Santos have currently lost 2 consecutive games.

Santos Recent Games

Santos (0) - CD Guadalajara (1)
Saturday, May 7th

Santos (2) - Monarcas Morelia (3)
Sunday, May 1st

Santos (2) - Tigres (1)
Sunday, April 24th

Santos (1) - Cruz Azul (0)
Saturday, April 16th

Full Santos Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Jan 10, 2016 2:06 AM 0 - 2
Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:35 AM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:30 AM 3 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:30 AM 2 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 11:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 13, 2016 3:40 AM 1 - 2
Sun Feb 21, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 1:00 AM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 2:35 AM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:30 AM 3 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 3:00 AM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 2, 2016 2:30 AM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 2:40 AM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 24, 2016 12:00 AM 2 - 1
Sun May 1, 2016 1:30 AM 2 - 3
Sat May 7, 2016 2:30 AM 0 - 1