2016 Tijuana Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Tijuana schedule for the entire 2016 Mexican Liga MXX season. This includes all Tijuana home games and all Tijuana away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Tijuana scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Tijuana Tying Streak

Tijuana have currently tied 2 consecutive games.

Tijuana Recent Games

Tijuana (0) - Atlas (0)
Sunday, May 8th

Tijuana (0) - Puebla (0)
Saturday, April 30th

Tijuana (1) - Pumas (3)
Saturday, April 23rd

Tijuana (1) - Monterrey (2)
Saturday, April 16th

Full Tijuana Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Jan 9, 2016 3:35 AM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 3:00 AM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:30 AM 1 - 3
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:30 AM 2 - 2
Sat Feb 6, 2016 3:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 1:00 AM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 3:30 AM 0 - 0
Sun Mar 13, 2016 3:00 AM 2 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:30 AM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 3:30 AM 2 - 4
Sat Apr 9, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 6
Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:30 AM 1 - 2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:00 AM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2:30 AM 0 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 1:30 AM 0 - 0