2016 Queretaro FC Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Queretaro FC schedule for the entire 2016 Mexican Liga MXX season. This includes all Queretaro FC home games and all Queretaro FC away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Queretaro FC scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Queretaro FC Losing Streak

Queretaro FC have currently lost 1 consecutive game.

Queretaro FC Recent Games

Queretaro FC (1) - Puebla (3)
Sunday, May 8th

Queretaro FC (2) - Pumas (1)
Saturday, April 30th

Queretaro FC (2) - Monterrey (3)
Sunday, April 24th

Queretaro FC (1) - CF America (0)
Saturday, April 16th

Full Queretaro FC Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Jan 9, 2016 1:30 AM 1 - 3
Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:05 AM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 23, 2016 1:30 AM 3 - 0
Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:30 AM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 6, 2016 1:30 AM 2 - 1
Sat Feb 13, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 1:30 AM 2 - 2
Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:30 AM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 12:30 AM 0 - 2
Sun Mar 13, 2016 2:06 AM 0 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 1:30 AM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 3:30 AM 4 - 2
Sat Apr 9, 2016 12:30 AM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 16, 2016 12:30 AM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 24, 2016 12:00 AM 2 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 12:30 AM 2 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 3