2016 Pachuca Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Pachuca schedule for the entire 2016 Mexican Liga MXX season. This includes all Pachuca home games and all Pachuca away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Pachuca scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Pachuca Winning Streak

Pachuca have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Pachuca Recent Games

Pachuca (2) - Jaguares Chiapas (1)
Sunday, May 8th

Pachuca (0) - Leon (0)
Sunday, May 1st

Pachuca (1) - CD Guadalajara (1)
Sunday, April 24th

Pachuca (0) - Monarcas Morelia (1)
Sunday, April 17th

Full Pachuca Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Jan 9, 2016 3:35 AM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:05 AM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:00 PM 4 - 1
Sun Jan 31, 2016 2:06 AM 3 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 6:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Feb 15, 2016 1:05 AM 5 - 2
Sun Feb 21, 2016 2:30 AM 0 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 3:05 AM 1 - 0
Sun Mar 6, 2016 2:06 AM 2 - 2
Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:30 AM 2 - 3
Sun Mar 20, 2016 2:06 AM 6 - 0
Sat Apr 2, 2016 11:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:06 AM 2 - 1
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:30 AM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:06 AM 1 - 1
Sun May 1, 2016 1:06 AM 0 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 1:06 AM 2 - 1