2016 CD Guadalajara Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full CD Guadalajara schedule for the entire 2016 Mexican Liga MXX season. This includes all CD Guadalajara home games and all CD Guadalajara away games. For games that already completed, you will find the CD Guadalajara scores provided next to each game in the table below.

CD Guadalajara Winning Streak

CD Guadalajara have currently won 2 consecutive games.

CD Guadalajara Recent Games

CD Guadalajara (1) - Santos (0)
Saturday, May 7th

CD Guadalajara (2) - Dorados (1)
Sunday, May 1st

CD Guadalajara (1) - Pachuca (1)
Sunday, April 24th

CD Guadalajara (1) - Atlas (0)
Sunday, April 17th

Full CD Guadalajara Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Jan 16, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 24, 2016 11:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:30 AM 0 - 2
Sun Feb 7, 2016 3:00 AM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 6:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Feb 21, 2016 3:00 AM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 28, 2016 11:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 12:30 AM 2 - 0
Mon Mar 14, 2016 1:35 AM 1 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 1:00 AM 3 - 1
Mon Apr 4, 2016 1:30 AM 4 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 10:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Apr 17, 2016 10:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Apr 24, 2016 1:06 AM 1 - 1
Sun May 1, 2016 10:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 2:30 AM 1 - 0