2016 Ponte Preta Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Ponte Preta schedule for the entire 2016 Futebol Brasileiro season. This includes all Ponte Preta home games and all Ponte Preta away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Ponte Preta scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Ponte Preta Tying Streak

Ponte Preta have currently tied 13 consecutive games.

Ponte Preta Recent Games

Ponte Preta () - Chapecoense AF ()
Monday, September 19th

Ponte Preta () - Gremio ()
Thursday, September 15th

Ponte Preta () - America MG ()
Monday, September 12th

Ponte Preta () - Flamengo ()
Thursday, September 8th

Ponte Preta Upcoming Games


Ponte Preta at Atletico PR
Monday, September 26th at 1:00 AM EST


Ponte Preta vs Atletico MG
Sunday, October 2nd at 1:00 AM EST

Full Ponte Preta Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun May 15, 2016 1:00 AM 0 - 0
Sun May 22, 2016 1:00 AM 2 - 1
Thu May 26, 2016 1:00 AM 0 - 3
Sun May 29, 2016 1:00 AM 1 - 2
Thu Jun 2, 2016 1:00 AM 2 - 1
Mon Jun 6, 2016 1:00 AM 0 - 1
Mon Jun 13, 2016 1:00 AM 2 - 1
Thu Jun 16, 2016 1:00 AM 3 - 2
Mon Jun 20, 2016 1:00 AM 0 - 3
Thu Jun 23, 2016 1:00 AM 0 - 4
Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:00 AM 1 - 1
Thu Jun 30, 2016 1:00 AM 3 - 0
Mon Jul 4, 2016 1:00 AM 1 - 0
Mon Jul 11, 2016 1:00 AM -
Mon Jul 18, 2016 1:00 AM -
Mon Jul 25, 2016 1:00 AM -
Mon Aug 1, 2016 1:00 AM -
Thu Aug 4, 2016 1:00 AM -
Mon Aug 8, 2016 1:00 AM -
Mon Aug 15, 2016 1:00 AM -
Mon Aug 22, 2016 1:00 AM -
Mon Aug 29, 2016 1:00 AM -
Thu Sep 8, 2016 1:00 AM -
Mon Sep 12, 2016 1:00 AM -
Thu Sep 15, 2016 1:00 AM -
Mon Sep 19, 2016 1:00 AM -
Mon Sep 26, 2016 1:00 AM
Sun Oct 2, 2016 1:00 AM
Thu Oct 6, 2016 1:00 AM
Thu Oct 13, 2016 1:00 AM
Mon Oct 17, 2016 12:00 AM
Mon Oct 24, 2016 12:00 AM
Sun Oct 30, 2016 12:00 AM
Mon Nov 7, 2016 12:00 AM
Thu Nov 17, 2016 12:00 AM
Mon Nov 21, 2016 12:00 AM
Mon Nov 28, 2016 12:00 AM
Mon Dec 5, 2016 12:00 AM