2015-2016 Cordoba Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Cordoba schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season. This includes all Cordoba home games and all Cordoba away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Cordoba scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Cordoba Tying Streak

Cordoba have currently tied 1 consecutive game.

Cordoba Recent Games

Cordoba (1) - Almeria (1)
Sunday, June 5th

Cordoba (1) - Mallorca (0)
Sunday, May 29th

Cordoba (3) - Mirandes (0)
Wednesday, May 25th

Cordoba (3) - Elche (1)
Sunday, May 22nd

Full Cordoba Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 8:35 PM 1 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:30 PM 1 - 3
Sun Sep 6, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Sep 12, 2015 6:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Sep 20, 2015 5:15 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 6:15 PM 0 - 0
Sat Oct 3, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Oct 11, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Oct 18, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Oct 31, 2015 5:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Nov 15, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 22, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 6:15 PM 2 - 1
Sun Dec 6, 2015 6:15 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 5:00 PM 2 - 0
Fri Dec 18, 2015 7:30 PM 1 - 2
Sun Jan 3, 2016 11:00 AM 1 - 2
Sun Jan 10, 2016 6:15 PM 3 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 6:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 24, 2016 11:00 AM 0 - 2
Sat Jan 30, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Feb 7, 2016 11:00 AM 3 - 3
Sun Feb 14, 2016 11:00 AM 0 - 2
Sat Feb 20, 2016 7:15 PM 3 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 7:15 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 5, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Mar 13, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 6:15 PM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 27, 2016 10:00 AM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 3, 2016 10:00 AM 4 - 4
Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Apr 17, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun May 1, 2016 10:00 AM 0 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 6:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun May 15, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Wed May 25, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun May 29, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1

2015 Cordoba Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Cordoba games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Cordoba Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Cordoba games played during the 2016 calendar year.