2015-2016 Girona Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Girona schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season. This includes all Girona home games and all Girona away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Girona scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Girona Winning Streak

Girona have currently won 2 consecutive games.

Girona Recent Games

Girona (1) - Ponferradina (0)
Sunday, June 5th

Girona (2) - Alcorcon (0)
Sunday, May 29th

Girona (0) - Valladolid (0)
Wednesday, May 25th

Girona (1) - Mallorca (0)
Sunday, May 22nd

Full Girona Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Mon Aug 24, 2015 7:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 3
Sat Sep 5, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Sep 13, 2015 10:00 AM 0 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Sep 27, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Oct 4, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Oct 11, 2015 5:15 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Oct 24, 2015 6:15 PM 0 - 0
Sun Nov 1, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Nov 14, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 22, 2015 4:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Nov 29, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Dec 6, 2015 6:15 PM 1 - 2
Sat Dec 12, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Mon Jan 4, 2016 7:30 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 9, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Jan 23, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 7, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Mar 12, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Mar 20, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun May 1, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 6:15 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Wed May 25, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun May 29, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0

2015 Girona Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Girona games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Girona Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Girona games played during the 2016 calendar year.