2015-2016 Osasuna Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Osasuna schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season. This includes all Osasuna home games and all Osasuna away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Osasuna scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Osasuna Winning Streak

Osasuna have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Osasuna Recent Games

Osasuna (5) - Real Oviedo (0)
Sunday, June 5th

Osasuna (2) - Huesca (3)
Sunday, May 29th

Osasuna (0) - Gimnastic (1)
Wednesday, May 25th

Osasuna (3) - Numancia (2)
Sunday, May 22nd

Full Osasuna Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 4:30 PM 1 - 0
Sun Sep 6, 2015 5:15 PM 1 - 2
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Sep 20, 2015 10:00 AM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 26, 2015 6:15 PM 0 - 0
Sun Oct 4, 2015 3:00 PM 4 - 0
Sat Oct 10, 2015 6:15 PM 0 - 3
Sat Oct 17, 2015 6:15 PM 1 - 0
Sun Oct 25, 2015 6:15 PM 2 - 2
Sun Nov 1, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 8, 2015 11:00 AM 1 - 2
Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:15 PM 2 - 1
Sun Nov 22, 2015 11:00 AM 1 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Dec 6, 2015 11:00 AM 0 - 3
Sun Dec 13, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 19, 2015 7:15 PM 3 - 1
Sat Jan 2, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 10, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 7:15 PM 0 - 0
Sun Jan 24, 2016 4:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Jan 31, 2016 6:15 PM 0 - 4
Sun Feb 7, 2016 6:15 PM 0 - 0
Sun Feb 14, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Feb 21, 2016 6:15 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 27, 2016 7:15 PM 1 - 0
Sat Mar 5, 2016 7:15 PM 0 - 2
Sun Mar 13, 2016 11:00 AM 3 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 3
Sat Mar 26, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Apr 10, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 0
Sun Apr 17, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 10:00 AM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat May 7, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 0
Mon May 16, 2016 6:30 PM 0 - 0
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Wed May 25, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 29, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:00 PM 5 - 0

2015 Osasuna Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Osasuna games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Osasuna Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Osasuna games played during the 2016 calendar year.