2015-2016 Numancia Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Numancia schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season. This includes all Numancia home games and all Numancia away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Numancia scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Numancia Winning Streak

Numancia have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Numancia Recent Games

Numancia (2) - Albacete (0)
Sunday, June 5th

Numancia (0) - Alaves (2)
Sunday, May 29th

Numancia (1) - Lugo (0)
Wednesday, May 25th

Numancia (2) - Osasuna (3)
Sunday, May 22nd

Full Numancia Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:30 PM 6 - 3
Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:30 PM 3 - 2
Sat Sep 5, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Sep 13, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Sep 20, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Sep 26, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Oct 10, 2015 4:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Oct 18, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Sun Oct 25, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Nov 15, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Sat Nov 21, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Nov 28, 2015 5:05 PM 1 - 1
Sun Dec 6, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Dec 13, 2015 11:00 AM 2 - 2
Sat Dec 19, 2015 7:15 PM 1 - 3
Sun Jan 3, 2016 4:00 PM 3 - 2
Sat Jan 9, 2016 7:15 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 16, 2016 5:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Jan 24, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Feb 6, 2016 7:15 PM 0 - 0
Sun Feb 14, 2016 6:15 PM 2 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 5:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Mar 20, 2016 6:15 PM 1 - 1
Sat Mar 26, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:00 PM 3 - 2
Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun May 8, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sat May 14, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 3
Wed May 25, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun May 29, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0

2015 Numancia Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Numancia games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Numancia Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Numancia games played during the 2016 calendar year.