2015-2016 Valladolid Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Valladolid schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season. This includes all Valladolid home games and all Valladolid away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Valladolid scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Valladolid Losing Streak

Valladolid have currently lost 1 consecutive game.

Valladolid Recent Games

Valladolid (1) - Mallorca (3)
Sunday, June 5th

Valladolid (2) - Elche (2)
Sunday, May 29th

Valladolid (0) - Girona (0)
Wednesday, May 25th

Valladolid (1) - Tenerife (3)
Sunday, May 22nd

Full Valladolid Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 8:35 PM 0 - 1
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Sep 6, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 3
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Sep 20, 2015 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Sep 27, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Oct 4, 2015 5:15 PM 1 - 1
Sun Oct 11, 2015 10:00 AM 2 - 3
Sun Oct 18, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Sun Oct 25, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun Nov 1, 2015 6:15 PM 1 - 1
Sat Nov 7, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Nov 15, 2015 11:00 AM 2 - 0
Sun Nov 22, 2015 11:00 AM 0 - 1
Sun Nov 29, 2015 11:00 AM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 2
Sun Dec 13, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:00 PM 4 - 1
Mon Jan 4, 2016 7:30 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 9, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Jan 17, 2016 11:00 AM 1 - 0
Sun Jan 24, 2016 11:00 AM 2 - 0
Sat Jan 30, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 6, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 13, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 12, 2016 7:15 PM 4 - 2
Sat Mar 19, 2016 5:00 PM 3 - 0
Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 4
Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Apr 9, 2016 6:15 PM 0 - 4
Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:15 PM 1 - 2
Sun Apr 24, 2016 10:00 AM 0 - 1
Sun May 1, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun May 8, 2016 10:00 AM 1 - 2
Sat May 14, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 3
Wed May 25, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun May 29, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 2
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:00 PM 1 - 3

2015 Valladolid Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Valladolid games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Valladolid Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Valladolid games played during the 2016 calendar year.