2015-2016 Alcorcon Schedule and Scores

Team-Schedules is your source for the full Alcorcon schedule for the entire 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season. This includes all Alcorcon home games and all Alcorcon away games. For games that already completed, you will find the Alcorcon scores provided next to each game in the table below.

Alcorcon Winning Streak

Alcorcon have currently won 1 consecutive game.

Alcorcon Recent Games

Alcorcon (4) - Elche (1)
Sunday, June 5th

Alcorcon (0) - Girona (2)
Sunday, May 29th

Alcorcon (2) - Tenerife (1)
Wednesday, May 25th

Alcorcon (2) - Albacete (0)
Sunday, May 22nd

Full Alcorcon Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date Time Teams Result
Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:30 PM 2 - 0
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:30 PM 0 - 2
Sun Sep 6, 2015 3:00 PM 3 - 1
Sun Sep 13, 2015 3:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Sep 19, 2015 4:15 PM 0 - 1
Sat Sep 26, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Oct 3, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Oct 11, 2015 3:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:00 PM 2 - 3
Sat Oct 24, 2015 4:00 PM 6 - 1
Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:15 PM 0 - 3
Sun Nov 8, 2015 6:15 PM 0 - 0
Sat Nov 14, 2015 5:00 PM 0 - 3
Sun Nov 22, 2015 6:15 PM 1 - 0
Sat Nov 28, 2015 5:00 PM 2 - 1
Sat Dec 5, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sat Dec 12, 2015 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Mon Jan 4, 2016 7:30 PM 2 - 1
Sat Jan 9, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Jan 16, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 2
Sat Jan 23, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Jan 30, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sun Feb 7, 2016 11:00 AM 3 - 3
Sat Feb 13, 2016 5:00 PM 0 - 0
Sat Feb 20, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 6, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Mar 13, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat Mar 19, 2016 5:00 PM 1 - 0
Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 4
Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 0
Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:00 PM 1 - 1
Sun Apr 17, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Sun Apr 24, 2016 5:15 PM 1 - 3
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:00 PM 0 - 1
Sat May 7, 2016 4:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun May 15, 2016 5:15 PM 0 - 1
Sun May 22, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 0
Wed May 25, 2016 3:00 PM 2 - 1
Sun May 29, 2016 3:00 PM 0 - 2
Sun Jun 5, 2016 3:00 PM 4 - 1

2015 Alcorcon Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Alcorcon games played during the 2015 calendar year.

2016 Alcorcon Schedule

Since the 2015-2016 Spanish Segunda Division season spans multiple years, the schedule above includes many Alcorcon games played during the 2016 calendar year.